Skip to content

Recognising Achievement

September 28, 2011

Every 5-6 weeks we recognise the achievement of our learners in the Maths Department. All teachers select 5 pupils each who they feel deserve recognition for their good work and effort. Each pupil gets a postcard sent home.

Well done to:

  • Chloe Hunter
  • Ricky Kerr
  • Aston Townsley
  • Liam McLennan
  • Andrew Place
  • Katie Watt
  • Arran Breckenridge
  • Adam Markham
  • Chantelle Ness
  • Heather Pirie
  • Megan Howatson
  • Emily Steedman
  • Eilidh Tedford
  • Erin Ryan
  • Lauren Strang
  • Kathleen Mitchell
  • Lewis Gilbert
  • Samantha Bruce
  • Lauren Smith
  • Kieren Sadfar
  • Connor Glancy
  • Michael Anderson
  • Wael Ahmad
  • Jonathon Fotheringham
  • Jordan Henderson
  • Chloe Cairns
  • Jamie Throburn
  • Liam Cleeton

From → News, Pupils

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: